Agenzie Roca S.A. Italia

AGENZIA CALABRIA

Vuono Ambrogio Rappresentanze
Via G. Sambiase
87100 Cosenza (CS)
Tel.: 098/476587
e-mail: vuonorappresentanze@yahoo.it

Google Maps

Agenzia Campania

Giuseppe Cesarano
Via Salita Quisisana, 63
80053 Castellammare di Stabia (NA)
Tel.: 335/ 7494535
e-mail: giuseppecesarano964@gmail.com

Google Map

Agenzia Liguria

Fabrizio Provera
Via Giglioli 10/31
16142 Genova (GE)
Tel.: 349/0074235
e-mail: fabrizio.provera7@gmail.com

Google Maps

Agenzia Lombardia

Essepiquattro sas di Pinotti
Via Comonte, 14/G
24068 Seriate (BG)
Tel.: 035.0144322
e-mail: info@essepiquattro.com

Google Maps

AGENZIA PIEMONTE e VALLE D'AOSTA

Massimo Ruata    
Viale del giardino, 20
10048    Vinovo    (TO)
Tel.    328/8342817
e-mail: massimo.ruata@gmail.com

Google Maps

AGENZIA PUGLIA e BASILICATA

LE - BR - TA 

Minardi Michele    
Via Taranto 3    
72014    Cisternino    (BR)   
Tel.:    329/ 3219964
email: minardimichele92@gmail.com

Google Maps

AGENZIA SARDEGNA

Blu Service Snc
Via N. Copernico, 13
09028 Sestu (CA)
Tel.: 070.260699
e-mail: stefano.furia@tiscali.it

Google Maps

AGENZIA SICILIA OCCIDENTALE

Agenzia Guarino Enzo 
Via Empedocle Restivo, 87
90144 Palermo (PA)
Tel. 336/ 893681 ( Enzo )
Tel. 347/ 8933971 (Francesco)
e-mail:   agenzia.enzo.guarino@gmail.com

Google Maps

AGENZIA SICILIA ORIENTALE

Salvatore Pidatella
Via Aristotele 9
95030 Mascalucia (CT)
Tel.: 095.7703798
e-mail: s.pidatella@alice.it

Google Maps

AGENZIA TOSCANA

Karma di Marchese Carmelo
Via Olinto Barsanti, 15
56021 Cascina (PI)
Cell. 348 8304388
Email: carmelomarchese19@gmail.com

Google Maps

TRENTINO ALTO-ADIGE, VENETO e FRIULI-VENEZIA GIULIA

Milori Srl
Via Donizetti 3,
360100 Vicenza

Luca Della Toffola
Cell: 335 5910961
Mail: luca@milori.it

Eddi Benedet
Cell: 335 6954808
Mail: eddi@milori.it

Matteo Caoduro
Cell: 349 6696113
Mail: matteo@milori.it

Klebeta Kalatsi
Cell: 346 8000400
Mail: kle@milori.it

Google Maps