Agenzie Roca S.A. Italia

AGENZIA CALABRIA

Vuono Rappresentanze
Via G. Sambiase
87100 Cosenza (CS)
Tel.: 098/476587
e-mail: vuonorappresentanze@yahoo.it

Google Maps

Agenzia Campania

Giuseppe Cesarano
Via Salita Quisisana, 63
80053 Castellammare di Stabia (NA)
Tel.: 335/ 7494535
e-mail: giuseppecesarano964@gmail.com

Google Map

Agenzia Liguria

Fabrizio Provera
Via Giglioli 10/31
16142 Genova (GE)
Tel.: 349/0074235
e-mail: fabrizio.provera7@gmail.com

Google Maps

Agenzia Lombardia

1) COMTECH sas di TEDESCHI RAUL e C.
Via A. De GIUSSANO 9/11
21052 Busto Arsizio (VA)

Ufficio
Cell: 0331 734105 / 388 5803426
Mail: comtechsas@comtechsas.it
marta.badella@comtechsas.it

 

2) Agenzia Lombardia (BG e BS)

T & T di TULLIO TADEI
Cell. 335 6273159
Mail: tulliotadei@gmail.com
Google Maps

AGENZIA PUGLIA

LE - BR - TA 

VINCENZO LATTARULO
Contrada Case Sparse – Grottole/nc
70044 POLIGNANO A MARE (BA)
P.IVA 07881650720


Cell: 335 7425811
Mail: lattaruloenzo@gmail.com

Google Maps

AGENZIA SARDEGNA

Blu Service Snc
Via N. Copernico, 13
09028 Sestu (CA)
Tel.: 070.260699
e-mail: stefano.furia@tiscali.it

Google Maps

AGENZIA SICILIA OCCIDENTALE

Agenzia Guarino Enzo 
Via Empedocle Restivo, 87
90144 Palermo (PA)
Tel. 336/ 893681 ( Enzo )
Tel. 347/ 8933971 (Francesco)
e-mail:   agenzia.enzo.guarino@gmail.com

Google Maps

AGENZIA SICILIA ORIENTALE

Salvatore Pidatella
Via Aristotele 9
95030 Mascalucia (CT)
Tel.: 095.7703798
e-mail: s.pidatella@alice.it

Google Maps

AGENZIA TOSCANA

Karma di Marchese Carmelo
Via Olinto Barsanti, 15
56021 Cascina (PI)
Cell. 348 8304388
Email: carmelomarchese19@gmail.com

Google Maps

AGENZIA LAZIO

Romahomedesign SRL
Via Eleonora Duse, 5/G
00197 Roma

Marco Veriani
Cell. 335/ 7030745
Email: marco@romahomedesign.it

Cristiano Bianchi
Cell. 393/ 9678389
Email: cristiano@romahomedesign.it

Google Maps

TRENTINO ALTO-ADIGE, VENETO e FRIULI-VENEZIA GIULIA

Milori Srl
Via Donizetti 3,
360100 Vicenza

Luca Della Toffola
Cell: 335 5910961
Mail: luca@milori.it

Eddi Benedet
Cell: 335 6954808
Mail: eddi@milori.it

Matteo Caoduro
Cell: 349 6696113
Mail: matteo@milori.it

Google Maps

AGENZIA PIEMONTE / VALLE D'AOSTA

MONVAL SRL
Località Conclonaz 4
11010 SARRE (AO)
P.IVA 01206390070



VALERIO MONTAGNA
Cell: 340 7684682
Mail: montagnavalerio1@gmail.com

Nives Val
Cell: 347 0546507
Mail: valnives1@gmail.com

Josel Belley
Cell: 328 4966669
Mail: joelbelley51@gmail.com